2020欧洲杯时间安排Monday, July 23 – 5:30 p.m.

August 20182020欧洲杯时间安排 Monday, August 13 – 6:00 p.m.

 Monday, August 27 – 5:30 p.m.

September 2018 Monday, September 10 – 5:30 p.m.

Meetings will be held at High School Auditorium

2020欧洲杯时间安排 Monday, September 24 – 5:30 p.m.

October 2018 Monday, October 8 – 6:00 p.m.

 Monday, October 22 – 7:00 p.m.

November 2018 Monday, November 12 – 6:00 p.m.

2020欧洲杯时间安排 Monday, November 26 – 5:30 p.m.

December 20182020欧洲杯时间安排 Monday, December 10 – 5:30 p.m.

 Monday, December 17 – 5:00 p.m.

This meeting will be held at

River Crest Elementary

January 2019 Monday, January 14 – 6:00 p.m.

This meeting will be held at

River Crest Elementary

 Monday, January 28 – 5:30 p.m.

February 20192020欧洲杯时间安排 Monday, February 11 – 6:00 p.m.

2020欧洲杯时间安排 Monday, February 25 – 6:00 p.m.

March 2019 Monday, March 11 – 6:00 p.m.

 Monday, March 25 – 5:30 p.m.

April 2019 Monday, April 8 – 6:00 p.m.

2020欧洲杯时间安排 Monday, April 22 – 5:30 p.m.

May 2019 Monday, May 13 – 6:00 p.m.

 Tuesday, May 28 – 5:30 p.m.

June 20192020欧洲杯时间安排 Monday, June 10 – 6:00 p.m.

 Monday, June 17 – 5:30 p.m.